Sick, Not so Chic…

sick1

 

Well, I think the flu bug have finally caught up with me.  No looking glamorous today.  Today, it was merely crawl out of bed and put on a big cozy sweater and my hair in a pony tail with glasses because my body is feeling like death.  I came home from work yesterday afternoon and went to bed, and slept pretty much until the morning – so hopefully I can make it through the day – if not, at least I will be at a clinic.  We are going for survival today and sacrificing the chic.

sick2

 

Have you gotten sick this year?  Has it totally taken you out or just not left you at full steam?  How does it affect your style?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Sick, Not so Chic…

Leave a Reply

