Let’s Cap it Off…

cap1

 

Flats or pumps – I am loving a toe that is capped off with a different material.  The most common to see is a gold or metallic.  They are so fun – I seriously cannot get enough of them.  I think I really have been on an extreme shoe kick recently, but all I want to do is buy shoes (do not worry – I have been responsible and refrained) – there are so many stunning pairs out there that would look perfect on my feet.  Plus, this style is fun for the office, but still professional looking and translates into an evening look perfectly.

cap2

cap3cap4

How do you feel about the cap-toe trend?  And is anyone else feeling a shoe shopping craving?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Let’s Cap it Off…

  1. I wish more of my female friends would wear cap-toe shoes! They’re gorgeous…somewhat robotic/futuristic but still elegant. Thanks for sharing (:

    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

