Beer Dabbler…

beer

 

For Christmas, I received a ticket to the annual Beer Dabbler Showcase in St. Paul at the Winter Carnival.  The day has come and I cannot wait!  This morning was completely classy as I was at the annual Founder’s Day for my sorority, but I will be changing up my look for this afternoon.  It is still freezing, but that just means keep drinking the beer – it will make us feel warmer.  And of course, wear a fabulous hat that is both cute and warm. So, with that loves – I am off to start layering on the layers before I head out.  Cheers!

Are you a beer girl?  Or what is your beverage of choice?  I don’t like to be exclusive – I enjoy all types.

Leave a Reply

