Five Loves…

love1

 

I am obsessed with this look.  It is so hott and I want to wear every single piece of it!

love2

 

I adore the simple little details in life – especially this little bow on the back of this sweater.  Simply stunning.

love3

 

I would most likely never wear a big tulle skirt out and about, but I just love how fun it looks.  I like how it is styled with this simple tee so it is not too over the top.

love4

 

I love how cute she is all bundled up.  I love even more that pop of red lips.

love5

 

How cute is this?!  I may not love snow, but I sure love this cute look for the snow.

What looks are you loving this week?  Are you feeling simple details or extravagant?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

