Tying My Shoes…

Last Thursday I went to see one of my favorite artists – Caroline Smith.  She is the cutest gal with one of the most fabulous and unique voices.  I love her little spicy self that is not afraid to express all of her emotions in her lyrics, like this classic, Tying My Shoes.  And she is even cooler because she is a Midwestern gal, just like myself.  Now, I just need to get my record player so I can listen to her on vinyl – she would sound perfect on vinyl.

Do you get ready for a show by listening to the artist?  OR are you the type that listens to the artist on repeat post the show?  I am totally the latter.

Much love,

B

One thought on “Tying My Shoes…

  1. I feel like I listen to the artist 24/7, haha. I’m hoping to see Diana Ross in concert this month…we’ll see. If only concerts were free (; Glad you got to see one of your favorite artists!!

Leave a Reply

