Dancing the Night Away…

dance

 

Today is a packed fun filled day.  I have time with some of my girlfriends during the day and then this evening I will be putting on my dancing shoes and heading to the art studio for a fabulous night of dancing.  Live local bands and DJs.  It is always one of my favorite things to head out to.  There is something about dancing {under a disco ball I might add} that helps me let lose and be completely care free – you could say it is one of my happy places.

Do you enjoy dancing?  What is one of those things that helps you let go and live in the moment?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Dancing the Night Away…

Leave a Reply

