Party Time {New Year’s Eve Party}…

nye1

 

The ultimate night for a party dress is New Year’s Eve.  This year my roommates and I will be hosting a little soiree, so I really should have a dress picked out by now – but I don’t.  The thing I know that I want in my dress is that it needs to sparkle – a lot.  I loe sequins, and there is something about NYE that screams the need to bask in the glitter and bling.  NYE is a night that you can branch out of your comfort zone and wear something that any other time would be considered over the top – it is like playing dress up for grown-ups.  I love that.

nye2

 

nye3

 

nye4

 

What is your New Year’s Eve style?  Do you know what you are wearing this year?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Party Time {New Year’s Eve Party}…

  1. Pingback: Men’s Style 2013: Top ways to becoming the sexiest man at the New Year’s Eve party | SFD men

Leave a Reply

