Do or Don’t {Sheer Blouse}…

sheer1

Now, there is something very feminine about a sheer blouse.  I love it’s seductive draw.  You are covered, yet not fully at the same time since you can see through the fabric.  Typically, a sheer fabric gives off a soft appeal – both to look at and feel on yourself.  I personally enjoy the look – it allows my inner Carrie Bradshaw come out, as she always did love styling her black bra with her ensembles.   It may be a little on the edgy side, so I would not suggest wearing this look to the office – especially if you work in a land of conservatives, like myself – but for an evening out on the town it is very chic.

Sheer_Blouses_web-600x895

 

So my loves, do you do or don’t the sheer blouse trend?  How do you style it?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Do or Don’t {Sheer Blouse}…

  1. Pingback: TRENDING!!! Reign of the Sheer Blouse | style me ceo

Leave a Reply

