Five Loves…

love1

This look.  Now.  I must have it and then wear it out.  Sparkles meet grunge – I am in love.

love2

Some people love cranberries for Thanksgiving, but I wait to indulge in them until the Christmas season.  I love candied cranberries or ones like this embedded into frosting.

love3

A cozy sweater and scarf paired with a hot cup of coffee – now that is the perfect combination if you ask me.

love4

The smell of fresh evergreens is one of my favorites.  I get to enjoy it every day when I come home because of the lovely wreath I was given by a dear friend (and my realtor).  I have a fake tree, so instead I have a candle that is burning right next to the tree that gives off the scent – it is divine.

love5

I love their style, but even more I love how cute they are together.  Someday.  Somewhere.  Someone.  Or so a gal can hope…

Are you a fake or real Christmas tree type of person?  What are some of your favorite holiday treats?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

