Radical Face…

The other day I was working from home and had my Pandora blasting.  I normally love pretty much every song that comes on my Lumineers station – shocking, I know – it is a station I created…but still, they don’t always nail it.  However, with the Radical Face, Pandora did good – real good.  I love this song, Welcome Home.  Sit back and enjoy this sweet little gem.  If you like what you hear, check out Always Gold, too – seductively good.

Do you listen to Pandora?  What is your go-to station? (I also love The Spice Girl station for some early 2000’s amazing throw backs…and I am being totally serious)

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

