Shop Till You Drop…

 

I have been taking this weekend very seriously when it comes to knocking out my Christmas list.  Now, I know that this season is not all about the gifts – but I seriously love giving gifts so I am glad that it is still a part of the season.  This is a weird time of year for me (too much to explain here), so I am always looking for ways to make it more enjoyable.  One of those ways is searching for the perfect gift for each person on my list – but my oh my that gets exhausting and I seriously feel like I am going to need a weekend to recover from my weekend.

Do you like giving gifts?  Is it fun for you to pick things out or stressful?  Do you buy gifts early or wait until last minute?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

