Five Loves…

 

I am in love with this ring.  It is so raw – it is stunning.

 

Yes – I think every bottle of wine needs a warning like this.  It is fabulous and with one of my besties in Napa today on a wine tour, it just seemed fitting to love today.

 

I love Brussels sprouts.  Seriously, my favorite food.  I got to have them yesterday at Thanksgiving dinner – I was the happiest girl.

 

It is full on winter here now.   We had some lovely warm days this past week, but when Thanksgiving dinner was done and the temps dropped and the snow started to fall – unreal.  I do not love that, but I do love putting on fun cute hats.

 

Blake Lively is stunning.  I love her – and love Gossip Girl. I cannot believe there are only a few episodes left.  Excited to see what she will be up to next, though.

How was your Thanksgiving?  Do you have a favorite part of the meal?

Much love,

B

 

Leave a Reply

