Party Time {Giving Thanks}…

Loves, whereever you may be today I wanted to take the time to say thank you.  I feel so blessed to be able to have this little spot to share my love of fashion, life and all things beautiful with you.  Today, I am spending the day with dear friends of mine that have been family to me for the last few years.  I love getting to spend the holidays with them and be a part of the fam.  Really I wish I took the time every day to stop and think of what I am thankful for, but I am thankful to have a day to remind me to slow down and see the things I am blessed to have.  Here are just a few of the things I am thankful for today…

  1. Faith, family, and friends – I know it sounds cheesy, but seriously I am so thankful for those three things.  I wouldn’t be the same without them.
  2. My sweet little Willow.  Seriously, that cat has brought me so much joy in just 3 short months.
  3. Amazing girlfriends (yes, they fall into the friend category, too) to be able to share life with and laugh at how ridiculous our lives really seem to be sometimes.
  4. Soy lattes.
  5. My (still unreal that I own my own house) house becoming a home.
  6. An amazing new job with fabulous coworkers that make going to work a joy every day. (And fabulous ex-coworkers that I still get to keep in touch with.)
  7. DVR.  Seriously – that thing has made roommate time happen.  Getting to watch Revenge every week together, without commercials – amazing.
  8. Theta – love what it has done for my life and love even more that I get to still be involved and give back.
  9. Yoga and all my lovely yogis.
  10. Music – and getting to share my love of music with others.
  11. Fun little dresses and having parties to go to all dolled up.
  12. And most of all…YOU!!!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

What are you thankful for today, loves?  Happy Thanksgiving to you and your’s!!

Much love,

B

One thought on “Party Time {Giving Thanks}…

Leave a Reply

