All that Sparkles…

 

Sparkles are fabulous year round, but especially this time of the year with the holidays.  On Saturday night I needed to wake up and put on my party face, but was exhausted from a long day – the perfect piece I added was a black sparkle sweater.  Adding the little sparkle to my look helped me look more awake.  There is something about putting on a little bling that helps brighten up my spirits and feel more awake.  I am loving  that sparkles are even acceptable at the office, if they are in respectable lengths for skirts.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “All that Sparkles…

Leave a Reply

