Five Loves…

 

I pretty much need this vest.  It is amazing.  I adore its sparkles – and it has an elephant!

 

This is a beautiful song and a beautiful copy of the sheet music – and yes, I am a sucker for anything Beatles.

 

This combination is fabulous – seriously  every piece.  Woud not change a thing.  And, I think I need to go shopping now for this skirt – I actually found a similar one at Chico’s – who would have thought?!!

 

Love the chill easy going look here – my way to wear a bandanna for sure.

 

I pretty much adore anything Miss Britt wears – put this look is straight hott.  Seriously, this is the perfect shorts over tights look.

What is on your shopping list these days because you are loving it so much you can’t not have it?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. Pingback: All that Sparkles… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

