Midday Break…

 

Does anyone else ever need those midday breaks in their day?!  My favorite is online shopping.  I seriously think I may be on the verge of an issue…there is something so thrilling about it.  I love this time of year because the holiday deals start to be everywhere and let me tell you – it makes Christmas shopping so much easier – especially for those of us that are not fans of big groups of people.  It is a productive break in the day – love that.  My favorite midday break is my daily trip to MyHabit.com – you need to go if you haven’t yet.  Designer goods super marked down and free shipping (I hate paying for shipping…) – so whether you are shopping for yourself, your bou, your kid, your home – or all of thee above it is the perfect spot.

 

Do you shop online?  What is your midday break?  What is your favorite site to shop at?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Midday Break…

Leave a Reply

