Five Loves…

 

Oh my goodness.  I feel in love with this sweater the first moment I laid eyes on it.  How cute?!  I mean who doesn’t love some Big Time Rush?!!

 

I think I may have an addiction.  To Tootsie Pops.  Seriously – I love them so much – like a little too much.

 

I have been listening to Taylor’s new album, Red, so much this past week.  She has this amazing ability to write songs that every girl can relate to.  And that makes her music addicting.  I guess it is fun to have something that is far more pop culture than my standard, though some of her stuff is not so poppy – like check out Sad Beautiful Tragic.  Not so pop friendly.

 

One of my favorite parts of late fall in Minnesota is that it is peacoat season.  There is something so classic and lovely about anyone – men and women a like – in a peacoat.

 

This is pretty much sums up my favorite style, which I know is not new news – but I just had to share because she is lovely.

Do you ever find yourself relating to any T. Swift songs?  Which ones?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. OMG I totally have a tootsie pop addiction too! J made me stop cold turkey for a while because I literally could eat 4 or 5 in a night. But I sneak them on the side 🙂

    I need to buy Red. I love her but haven’t had the chance to get the CD this week.

    Have a great weekend, B! xoxo

Leave a Reply

