Staycation Style…

This week has been so fun.  A little staycation here in my own fabulous city.  I have been loving getting to dress in chic cozy styles, work on the house, and then simply get to relax and enjoy time with good friends.  I simply cannot get enough of oversized sweaters and scarves layered on with skinnies and boots – it is the perfect fall ensemble.  It has been an extremely refreshing week, which is exactly what I have wanted as I head into a new job on Monday.

 

 

Have you ever had a staycation in your city?  What are your favorite things to do in your city?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Staycation Style…

  1. That outfit looks so cozy and perfect! You keep making me want a new pair of boots. Ha. I’m so bad at staying in one spot, the best thing I thought of to do in my city is to go to the mountains to ski, because A Basin is opened and I can’t wait to get up there! Glad you’re enjoying yours though 🙂

  2. Staycations are the best, aren’t they? As much as I love to travel, I like staying home from time and playing tourist in my own city. There’s so much to appreciate here. And when I’m in that mindset it’s like I see things through new eyes. It’s definitely refreshing.

    Glad you’ve had such a great week! Enjoy the weekend too 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

