Like It…

 

Seriously?!  So, the other day I got this fabulous email – and I am being completely sarcastic just to be clear.  In this little email I was informed that this person will be deleting my from Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc – basically any sort of social media one can think of…all due to a breakup.  I sat there and thought…isn’t the girl supposed to have this reaction?!  And isn’t that girl supposed to be 17?!!  Either way, when I saw this I laughed and thought, “Yup – I would ‘Like’ it!”  Thus, I had to share my joy with you lovies!

What are some of the most ridiculous things an ex has ever done to you? Have you ever done anything a little cray cray??

On that…I am off to a wedding (yes, I am being serious) – and weddings as a single lady are far more fun!

Much love,

B

One thought on “Like It…

Leave a Reply

