Socks and Shoes…

 

This fall the trend of pairing socks with heels is still going strong.  My personal favorite is still the over the knee socks – with cute heels or tall riding boots – it is a fabulous look.  There is a sort of feminine innocence that is added to a look when wearing this style.   Along with the innocence, there is also a sassy feel – now what lady does not want to be a little playful like that from time to time?!!

 

 

 

How do you feel about the trend?  How are you pairing socks with your shoes?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Socks and Shoes…

  1. I’ve always loved this look, but never seem to actually wear it. And I was so good about it when I was little! I’m definitely going to try to work this into my wardrobe though. Hidden socks are so much work sometimes. I’m so excited to see you tonight too! Can’t wait 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

Leave a Reply

