Design Crush {April, May}…

 

I love all things French.  Macaroons, croissants and the fashion – oh how they get fashion right. My latest crush on the French is the fabulous designs of April, May.  I love the soft feminine lines meeting the grunge feel.  It is my favorite sort of style – I try to work it into my office look as much as possible and then certainly embrace it every moment on the weekends.  Feminine grunge is this fashionistas current style crush.

 

 

 

What is your current style crush that you are being drawn to day after day?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Design Crush {April, May}…

Leave a Reply

