Five Loves…

I am in love with this jacket and feeling like I need to get one of my own…okay need may be a little strong, but seriously – to die for!

I like it neat.  I had one of the best bourbons ever last weekend in Chicago – it was infused with raspberries – so so good and it does not need anything else to go with it.  Straight neat.

Finally made it to The Violet Hour.  All the mystery and gloriousness behind the purple velvet curtain was revealed…but no pictures were allowed, so this is all you are going to get unless you make it there for yourself.  Good cocktails, Wicker Park, and some amazing girlfriends – needless to say it was a fabulous way to kick off our Saturday night out on the town.

 

I still can’t get over this little cutie pie that I get to cuddle up with each night.  The other night I just caught her in all your cuteness and had to share the joy from my view.

 

I am in love with her boots – love the sexy over the knee thigh high – hot!

What are you loving as we come to the end of the first week of October (seriously…where is this year going?!!)?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

