Out and About…

What a fabulous weekend I am coming off of.  I cannot even begin to put into words how great it was to get away for a bit.  It was full of being out and about meandering the streets of Chicago and fun time with the girlies (and an impromptu chill Saturday morning at home due to missing my first flight…) .  Absolutely fabulous.  One of my favorite parts about this time of year is that we are in full on fall mode, but it is still warm enough to not have to wear a jacket so it allows for an easy free spirit look.

What is your weekend fall style that you explore your city in?  How was your weekend?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Out and About…

  1. You always find the best looks 🙂 My weekend style is super easy and fun like these photos…or trying to be like these photos, really. I’m so glad you had such a good time! 6am flights are easy to miss, but it’s good you made it down to Chicago. Mini getaways are so necessary sometimes! My weekend was a whirlwind, and way too fun 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  2. I love all of the in-between seasons when the weather isn’t too extreme – spring and fall! In Tokyo, layers are important because our afternoons are still pretty warm but nights get chilly. I’m glad it’s almost time to wear boots though!

Leave a Reply

