Five Loves…

 

 

 

 

Love this fun fall look – and let’s be honest, you have something in French – I am bound to love it that much more.

 

My little way to make my room feel like home and a sweet little haven to escape to at the end of day – I love making my room smell like the yoga studio.

 

I love this chair – there is something stunning about the tufted look I cannot seem to get enough of these days.

 

I love Oliva so much – she is just so stinkin cute!  And loving what she is doing here as she plays with patterns.

 

A girls’ weekend away, well away for me at least – as I head to Chicago with some of my girlfriends from college.  Cannot wait to get out of town.  It has been a long time coming that I take a little get away – so excited!!

Do you ever have weekend getaways?  Where do you head?  

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

