Five Loves…

 

I am loving Rag & Bones edgy campaign currently with the stunning Kate Moss.

 

Alright, let’s pack all this up and go travel to Europe – I think that would make me a rather happy girl right about now.  Just look at how pretty these pieces are.

 

Now, it may not be strolling around the streets of Paris, but I have been loving my morning strolls around the neighborhood – and I do have a French bakery down the street, so that isn’t too bad.

 

Late night cuddles with friends – so therapeutic.  Even fashionistas love a good pair of sweats from time to time.

I saw this the other day and loved it instantly.  I thought – tattoo inspiration?!  Stunning elephant.  And I like where she is going with this – let’s get to really planning that next big adventure…I’m thinking Thailand is the most realistic option these days…

Do you like to travel?  How often do you get to go explore the world?  Where was your favorite location?  Where do you want to go next?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

