Rich Autumn Hues {Mahogany}…

 

Fall may be my favorite season for so many reasons.  One is that dark, decadent hues take over the streets.  I love pulling on my dark mahogany riding boots.  Or there are the dark mahogany tights to wear under my dresses to the office.  My most recent add to my mahogany collection is my new Coach Legacy Duffle – it is so lovely and also feels amazing to be back in a big purse.  I’m totally okay with being a bag lady.  This fall I cannot get enough of this rich, luxurious hue…it keeps me wanting more, which I may need to chill out on so I don’t hurt the pocket book too much…

 

 

What is your fall hue you cannot get enough of?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Rich Autumn Hues {Mahogany}…

Leave a Reply

