Rich Autumn Hues {Burgundy}…

The leaves continue to change and add a deep warm glow to the trees.  This weeks autumn hue that is popping up everywhere it seems is burgundy.  It is a bold deep color that has a warmth and coziness to it that fits perfectly with fall.  I have seen it showing up a lot in designer’s hand bag collections, but it does not have to be limited to your bag.  Burgundy looks good in sweaters or mixed into a tweed skirt.  It can made a bold statement or give your look a kiss of autumn hues – either way it is classy and beautiful.

 

 

How do you feel about burgundy?  Do you keep it for the accessories or let it be a part of your whole look?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Rich Autumn Hues {Burgundy}…

  1. It’s hands down my absolutely favorite color and I’m so happy that it’s so in this season because I’m able to buy that much more of it!!! 🙂 I’m trying to track down my Chanel bag in burgundy but it’s been so hard to get a hold of…

    Happy Thursday! xoxo

  2. Any idea who makes the foldover bag in the first picture? I’m trying to enlarge the photo on my iPad, but it loses clarity. It’s gorgeous, I want one!

Leave a Reply

