Fall Nails…

A fresh manicure always looks fabulous.  It can add dimension to a look and finish you off perfectly.  The best part about fall is the deeper, richer tones come out to play and add drama to your finger tips.  Even the neutrals get darker and more luxurious.  I always enjoy a fresh manicure – whether I give it to myself or go have it done, I just wish I had more time to play with all the colors – so many fabulous colors for fall and only so much time.  Currently I have been all about the dark, dark shades with a lighter more neutral accent nail – it has been a fun way to change things up a bit.  My go-to brand is always Essie – I mean, just look at those colors…how can you not want to try every color?!

 

What are your favorite colors to wear on your nails?  What are you currently wearing?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Fall Nails…

  1. A French manicure look is always my favourite, and I like to add extra touches like a sparkly line under the white tip. I always do my own at home. Just trying out a new idea with white and black crackle effect manicure tips at the moment which I have painted in the last few hours 🙂 x

  2. Such funny timing because I’m giving myself a manicure as I type this. The base coat just dried and now I have to choose which Essie to use. I think I’m going with an old fave Lollipop but I have some new ones for fall that I’m tempted to try instead 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

