Blue Skies are Coming…

I am loving this song, Blue Skies, as of late by Noah and The Whale.  It is such a hopeful song for anyone that has ever had a little or a lot of heart ache.  They lyrics create that feeling, but even more I think the music takes you away to where there are blue skies and sun shinning down on you.  I love it.  And I love that at least for a few minutes I am there.

Do you have any good break up songs?  (I have a weird obsession with break up songs…not really sure why, but I do…)

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Blue Skies are Coming…

Leave a Reply

