Jacket Obsession…

 

With the air cooling off, it means time to start adding the layers on.  The best way to do that is with a jacket.  I may not have as high of an obsession with jackets as I do boots, but then again that is not saying much.  I really love jackets and this fall I am on the hunt for the perfect bomber jacket.  I love the edgy look of a good bomber jacket, but it isn’t so edgy that I cannot wear it during the week to my office.  Thankfully, I am not the only one on the hunt and they seem to be trending everywhere – now I just need to pick the perfect one…

 

 

 

What is your favorite jacket style?  Would you ever wear a bomber jacket?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Jacket Obsession…

  1. Love bomber jackets! I have one from years ago but I actually have been wanting a new one for a few years now. I think this year is the year to pull the trigger though since there are so many fabulous options 🙂

    Hope you’re having a happy Monday! xoxo

  2. I love bomber jackets. I have 2, but it’s never enough! I’m always looking for more, but I’m soo picky when it comes to bombers and jean jackets. I love the one that Blake Lively is wearing!

Leave a Reply

