Ladylike Loafers…

Loafers, loafers, loafers – I cannot get enough of them!  I mean I am normally not a fan of flats since I am so short, but dang I seriously am loving all the loafers for this fall.  They are just so stinkin cute.  Seriously.  I personally am loving the Henri Bendel snake skin loafers with little gold bows – to die for.  They are totally on my birthday list.

 

Are you loving these ladylike loafers?  Would you stick to a classic pair or go for one of the fun colors?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Ladylike Loafers…

Leave a Reply

