Five Loves…

 

I want these little ankle booties SO bad.  It was love at first sight.  I have already pictured multiple outfits I would style them with.

 

Can I please just live in this outfit this fall?!  Okay great, because it is lovely.

 

Amazing how this little pattern can help you get through so much in life.

 

A perfect top knot.  Love it.

 

A cute little bench to cuddle on by the water – oh how I would love to get lost in a moment here.

What are some of the latest things you have been loving, my loves?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

  1. I’ve been crushing on those boots so hard too. I love your five loves posts 🙂 I’ve been loving great concerts with great friends–I saw Cory Chisel and the Wandering Sons play with Norah Jones last night at Red Rocks and am still reveling in all of the awesomeness. Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

