Denim on Denim…

There seems to be an ever growing trend of denim on denim.  It no longer has to be trashy…but can actually be rather cute.  In fact this post was inspired by the fact that I seem to not be able to get enough of this trend these days, probably because any chance I get I have on my denim shirt like it is a jacket.  I personally am a fan of the darker denim on bottom and lighter on top.  However, some people make the opposite look extremely cute, as well.  And the other fun thing, this is a great look for guys as well – I seem to be liking those this week…

 

Are you working the denim on denim look into your style?  How do you make it work?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Denim on Denim…

  1. I’ve been obsessing with this too, and reaching for my denim shirt constantly. I haven’t actually done denim on denim yet but I definitely am going to! My brother was totally rocking it last year. I only wish I was as awesome as he is. Hope you’re loving your new place!

    ❤ Josephine

Leave a Reply

