The Big Day…

 

That’s right my loves, today is the big day – I close on my house!!  I am so excited, but sadly I will be busy there today and then painting my living room right after.  So any accessory I will be using today will have to coordinate with my paint clothes.  I will be sure to take pictures and share with you once I get a little settled!

Where was the first place you lived that you really made into your home?  What is your favorite thing about your home that makes it your own?

Much love,

B

One thought on “The Big Day…

  1. Congrats! That’s so exciting 🙂 Have fun making it your own! After living in rented apartments with rented furniture forever, I finally got a place that was unfurnished. Bringing in my own furniture definitely made a difference. And art! I love having paintings on my walls, especially done by my friends. Can’t wait to see your new place!

    ❤ Josephine

Leave a Reply

