Not My Boyfriend’s Jeans…

 

A good pair of jeans is always one of my first things I love putting on when it starts to get cold outside, when it starts to transition from summer to fall.  There is something so perfect about jeans – especially the loose fitting boyfriend jeans.  They have a rough look, but then look so sassy and perfect when paired with heels – I adore the look so much.  I love when things that seemingly clash end up getting paired together to be a match made in fahionista heaven.

 

 

Do you like pairing jour jeans with heels?  How do you feel about the looser boyfriend fitting look?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Not My Boyfriend’s Jeans…

  1. I would never normally think about pairing heels and boyfriend jeans… and considering I’m a teeny 5 foot I usually think boyfriend jeans drown me, maybe I’ve finally found a solution!

  2. Love pairing boyfriend jeans, a blazer, leopard heels, and red lipstick together. But, it’s one of those things that’s in my min, and not in my closet, ’cause I haven’t been able to find a pair I LOVE.

Leave a Reply

