Not Asking too Much…

So, my sister sent me this the other day and I laughed so hard.  I am not sure if I laughed harder because of how ridiculous this is, or because she knew me well enough to know the inner queen of everything inside of me would slightly resonate (in a completely joking way, mind you) with this…which we can blame on my sister and mother, as they were the ones that taught me from a very young age that I was the queen of everything!  And to be fair, my sister is the princess of quite a lot – Mary Engelbreit anyone?!

Does your family have any fun little ways of poking fun at one another?  What is the best nickname your family ever gave you?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

