Freedom…

If I had to chose one song to be my summer anthem, it would have to be Freedom by Tyrone Wells.  He did such an amazing job performing earlier this summer at the Basilica Block Party and it was so fun dance around with the whole crowd.  I know everyone is getting excited for fall, but it is still sumer so I am still relishing in the free spirit of summer.

What is your song of the summer this year?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Freedom…

  1. I’d have to say my song of summer this summer is “We Are Young” by fun., but I’ve also been super into The Lumineers–“Hey Ho.” So good!

    This one is great too though, thanks for sharing!

    ❤ Josephine

Leave a Reply

