Living in Minis…

 

This has been a hot, hot summer in Minneapolis.  Which means, when I am not at the office or the yoga studio, I am outside enjoying the heat, but not wanting to have an abundant amount of clothing on.  Don’t worry, nothing in appropriate, but I have been living in mini skirts, almost daily.  I seriously think I have at least one for each day of the week, with a lot of them being $5 from H&M – have to love that.  I love the fun patterns, as well as bright colors to give you a fun summer look, but the classic black mini is also fabulous – I mean you really cannot go wrong there.

 

 

 

What are your thoughts on the mini skirt?  What have you been living in this summer?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Living in Minis…

  1. This summer has certainly been a warm one! I too have been living in mini skirts and tiny shorts, as I finally found a few pairs of shorts I absolutely love. Great pics for the minis in this post! I especially love the last one, and have a skirt almost like it 🙂 Happy Tuesday, darling!

    ❤ Josephine

  2. Love the post! I like wearing shorter skirts but have very pale skin that just doesn’t work as well as tanned and darker-colored legs do in short skirts. My mother wears short skirts, with pantyhose, and looks great! She’s in her mid-70’s. Rock on, ladies! Show those gams!

Leave a Reply

