Little Wrapped Up…

 

Oh who hasn’t gotten a little wrapped up in a show or book before?!  I totally get wrapped up in shows and feel like I know the people…like, I still talk about the characters of Friends and Sex and the City like they are real people – and the best part is, when I talk about Rachel…my friends know I am talking about Rachel Green.  But, with that…maybe I should be off now and go hang out with real people!

What books or shows have you gotten completely wrapped up in that you feel like you know the characters as real people?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

