Professional, not Boring…

 

I think ever lover of fashion has to work through this issue – the how do I look professional, yet not boring?!  It can be a challenge.  However, it is a lie that you cannot work fashion trends into professional looks – now, maybe every trend is not going to fly at the office, but a lot of them be brought in to your professional style.  This summer I have personally loved wearing bold colors, neons, stripes, big floral prints, to name a few at my office – pair it with the right blazer, heels and accessories and it is amazing what that trendy dress from H & M can look like!

 

 

 

How do you keep your professional look true to your fashionista self and not fall to boredom?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Professional, not Boring…

  1. I’m lucky because since my office isn’t really a corporate environment I have a lot of freedom in terms of how I can dress. In the summers I live in dresses and skirts and change them up with different accessories.

    Happy Thursday, sweetie 🙂 xoxo

  2. Oooh, I love all of these looks. Especially the first and second. I think all of these show the power of a statement necklace. Something I think I need… I’ve been looking for one like in the first picture. Love it.

  3. Love these examples of awesomely appropriate workwear. I definitely agree dressing for the office is tough, but there is room to play, especially for women. Great post! Super love the blazer in the first post.

    ❤ Josephine

Leave a Reply

