Hello Goodbye…

 

 

Does anyone else feel like we were just saying hello to July and now after the blink of an eye we are saying goodbye?!  I guess that is bound to happen with a good month filled with fun and adventures.  This month I watched two of my dear friends marry one another, bought a house, saw some great live shows, and then plenty of fun spontaneous outings with friends.  It was a sultry month, which made for a month filled with skirts and dresses – both at the office and for out playing around in the city.  I have loved every moment of the heat and hoping that August stays just as warm.

 

 

 

Has your July flown by?  What were some of your favorite parts of the month?  Anything you are excited for this August?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Hello Goodbye…

  1. Totally flew by even though for the most part it was incredible! The beginning of the month I was so ill with Lyme disease but I came back strong and enjoyed a fabulous 40th bday month with lots of celebrations and an amazing trip. Hope August and summer slows down a bit though. Not quite ready to say goodbye to it. 🙂

    Hope you’re doing well, sweetie! Happy to be back 🙂 xoxo

  2. August for me is my last month living in England for a while, I just still can’t get it through my head I’m moving to Los Angeles next month, but I’m going to make the most of this month at my childhood home in the countryside I can!

Leave a Reply

