Five Loves…

 

The perfect summer office look.  I am in love and this is my inspiration for Monday.

 

How cute are these hair pins?!  This B is loving these bees.

 

We have a Sunday morning tradition of eating breakfast together at my house and there have been a lot of blueberries in the house recently.  Meaning, we eat delicious blueberry cobbler for breakfast – so good.  I am way too lucky to be living with a great cook!

 

I love this bike so much.  I am on the market for a new bike and this may just be the winner.  Gorgeous. Yes, please, is all I can say.

 

The perfect summer day…a breeze, in the water, a boat…this combination is bound to create love.

Can you believe July is almost over?!  What are you enjoying to keep the summer love going?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

