Living in Color…

 

Every where I turn I see more and more color and I am loving it.  Now, don’t mistake me – in a few months I will be back to relishing in the grays and blacks, but until then I am all about the bold colors.  Whether they are neons or just bright summery hues I cannot get enough of them.  For the first time in a long time, my closet seems to have a little spunk to it.  Ladies in color just look so happy in summer – it is a match that is made to be.

 

 

 

What are some of your favorite shades and hues to embrace the summertime spirit of fashion?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Living in Color…

Leave a Reply

