#HappyGirl…

 

I can’t stop dancing around – I am such a happy girl (or really I should say #happygirl – my favorite hash tag) because it is official official…

 

I don’t close for another month, but once I get in and start getting settled and making this house my home I will be sure to share some pics with you, lovies!  Well, I am off to enjoy a weekend where I do not have anything planned – so excited to just play outside and read my new book.

What are you up to this weekend?  Have you ever bought a house?  Were you scared or excited or both?!

Much love,

B

6 thoughts on “#HappyGirl…

  1. Pingback: Happy Places Collide… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

