Five Loves…

The perfect summer time look for a gal when she is working from home…don’t mind if I do stroll down to the neighborhood French bakery to get a midday break.

Working from home also means that while I am home I get to lounge while I work – simply love that perk.

I love long flowy maxi skirts for summer – so perfectly whimsical.  It is like you are floating down the street.

I love this gold bar cart and am on the hunt for a very similar one to add to my new dining room in my new house!!

When I am feeling tired, the perfect cover up is always bright red lips paired with fun sunnies.  Makes any gal look stunning!

How do you make yourself look like you are up for fun when you are tired?  Do you work from home ever, do you lounge or get dressed up?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

