Cuddle Buddy…

Now, kittens may not have anything to do with fashion, but they have everything to do with all I can thing about these days.  I know, that seems random…but, the time has finally come that I can have a kitty of my very own again because I AM BUYING A HOUSE!!!  The inspection is done and closing is set, now let the planning begin (or rather really continue…) and picking out the perfect little cuddle buddy.  I cannot wait.  They just melt my heart…let’s just hope this doesn’t mean I am on the way to becoming the crazy cat lady…

Are you a cat or dog person?  Or no pets at all?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Cuddle Buddy…

  1. Yay! Congrats. Can you post a picture of your house? 😉 We’d love to see it. I love kitties too – I can’t have them because Travis is allergic and love dogs now more than I ever thought I would. But I still love kitties.

Leave a Reply

