Recovering…

Hello, lovies!  Today is solely dedicated to recovering from a long, but extremely fun week.  Being in a wedding with a bridal party that primarily is coming from out of town means the week before the wedding is filled with festivities – granted, a lot of pampering festivities, so this little lady is not complaining…BUT, now I am taking a little me time.  Then, this evening I will be headed to the pool party of the summer with my yogis, which will really be adding to my recovery!  So, on that…I am off – peace, loves!

What are you up to this fabulous weekend?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

