Cray Cray…

I still cannot get enough of this phrase.  It may have to do with the fact every time I say it around one of my good friends she busts out laughing and then I start laughing – so, the phrase ultimately brings great joy.  I also thought it would be fitting for today since tonight is going to be cray, and I cannot wait!  So, I better be off…wedding starts in just a couple hours!

What’s been cray in your life as of late – in a good way?!

Much love,

B

One thought on “Cray Cray…

  1. I love saying cray cray… Even though it is SO not PC for counselors, it is such a good general description of people that drive me cray or of a fun night or event. Glad you get to enjoy a cray wedding night and have some fun!

Leave a Reply

