Moving Day…

Today marks the day that I have to be out of my old place.  So weird that two years have already flown by.  It has been fun.  It has been an adventure.  But, I am exited to be moving on to a new neighborhood…Powderhorn was great and all, just not me long term.  On that note, I should probably get back to helping my friends move my stuff…I have the greatest friends!

How do you feel about moving?  Any big moves coming up for you?  How often do you move?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Moving Day…

  1. When we first moved to London, we moved all the time! But we finally found a place that keeps us mostly happy so we’ve been here a few years! I know moving is stressful but I also find it quite exciting! Good luck! Hope it goes well!

Leave a Reply

