Five Loves…

I love this shot so much.  I love the all black and then pop of neon pumps.  Perfect summer time chic.

A fun printed skirt is perfect for adding some fun of the summer to to office.  I love these peacocks so much.

I love this mirror so much.  Maybe an option for the new house?!  It is at least serving some inspiration…it is beautiful!

A touch of lavender always makes something more lovely.

I love the outfit.  I love even more that she is getting down to business in this outfit.  This is what it’s all about – evaluate the space and dream of the perfect layout…or maybe that is just my interpretation as I am on the house hunt…

What are you doing to love and enjoy this last week of June and first full week of summer?

Much love,

B

 

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

